Useful Links

Getting help is one of the first steps to recovery. If you are not sure where to turn, here are some useful links to organisations in Fife that can help you with your addiction or if you are worried about someone and need advice.

Alcohol Information

Drinkline Tel: 0800731 4314

Drink Aware: https://www.drinkaware.co.uk/

Alcoholics Anonymous: http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk/

Alcohol Focus Scotland: http://www.alcohol-focus-scotland.org.uk/

Fife Alcohol Support Service: https://www.fassaction.org.uk

Mental Health Support

See Me: https://www.seemescotland.org/

Mind: http://www.mind.org.uk/

Scottish Association for Mental Health: http://www.samh.org.uk

Scotland Mental Health First Aid: http://www.smhfa.com

Mood Cafe: http://www.moodcafe.co.uk/

Housing Information

Bethany Christian Trust: http://www.bethanychristiantrust.com/

Fife Council Housing Information and Advice: Tel: 03451 55 00 33

Fife Housing Group: http://www.fifeha.org.uk/

Fife Key Fund: http://www.trustinfife.org.uk/

Frontline Fife: http://www.frontlinefife.co.uk/

Gilven Project (Scottish Christian Alliance): http://www.scottishchristianalliance.co.uk/

Home Group Scotland: https://www.homegroup.org.uk/

Link Living: http://www.linkliving.org.uk/

Penumbra Supported Living Service: http://www.penumbra.org.uk/

The Richmond Fellowship Scotland: http://www.trfs.org.uk/

Shelter Scotland: http://scotland.shelter.org.uk/

The YMCA Glenrothes: http://ymcaglenrothes.co.uk/

Family and Carers Support

Scottish Families Affected by Drugs: http://www.sfad.org.uk/

Families Anonymous: http://famanon.org.uk/

HIV and AIDS Families and Carers Support Group: http://www.hiv-aids-carers.org.uk/

Family Addiction Support Service: http://www.fassglasgow.org/

Parentline: http://www.familylives.org.uk/

ADFAM: http://www.adfam.org.uk/

Families Outside: http://www.familiesoutside.org.uk/

Scottish Kinship Care Alliance: http://scottishkinshipalliance.com/

Bereavement Support

Cruse Bereavement Care: www.cruse.org.uk/

BEAD Project: https://www.beadproject.org.uk

Scottish Families Affected by Alcohol & Drugs: http://www.sfad.org.uk/